Our Team

Meet the American Products Sales and Customer Service Team!

Steve Smith
Chief Executive Officer
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2312
pankrom@amprod.us

 

Gary Hasler
Vice President of Sales
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2370
ghasler@amprod.us

 

Paula Ankrom
Cust. Service Rep/Admin. Assistant
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2312
pankrom@amprod.us

 

Mike Springer
Executive Sales Director – Southeast Territory
(417) 849-0090
mspringer@amprod.us

 

Matt Calton
Executive Sales Director/Sales Engineer – Southwest Territory
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2320
mcalton@amprod.us

Mike Henderson
Executive Sales Director – Northwest Territory
(660) 663-5530
mhenderson@amprod.us

 

Mike Snyder
Executive Sales Director – Northeast Territory
(417) 761-4743
msnyder@amprod.us

 

JoAnn Zielke
Inside Sales Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2369
jzielke@amprod.us

 

Susan Blaine
Customer Service Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2366
sblaine@amprod.us

 

Janet Matney
Customer Service Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2350
jmatney@amprod.us

 

Danita Vanderen
Customer Service Representative
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2345
dvanderen@amprod.us

 

Debbie Kirksey
Inside Sales Representative – Kiosks
(417) 736-2135 ext. 2116
dkirksey@amprod.us

 

 

Territory Map

Ask us a Question